Because it’s NOT snowing in Calgary!

You know, I really thought I’d be more consistent in my posting – but I’m not.  My journalling site gets alot of attention but not this one – and yet this one is where I want to be consistent.

Well, with crazy shifts, celebrations with my friends, and homework, there isn’t enough time it seems.  It’s a good thing I gave up the farm!

Today marks the 125 anniversary of the largest snowflake falling.  Thank you Google for making me smile!  They celebrated by creating an animation which you can watch here.  I’m just glad it’s not snowing in Calgary today!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

