Five Ways to Find Your Future

Five Ways to Find Your Future.

I just read this, and since today is my “Yellow” day, I thought I would share it.  I’m still reading the first chapter of What Colour is Your Parachute and pondering next weeks post!

This is the picture that leads off the article and I believe it is appropriate as I begin to focus on changing my paid work to increasingly reflect my life work, which is teaching and encouragine!

Sorry the post is so short, but I have some pondering to do.

In the weight area of life I am reaping the consequences of all the chocolate and eggnog.  The scale read 227 this morning!  More about that at my other blog “One Year, One Week, One Pound”  It should show up when you google it!

Have a good day!

Marcia

Leave a comment

Filed under Was that worth reading?

Leave a Reply

