I’m Still Here!

Good morning, everyone.  I know I haven’t posted in too, too long.  Part of it is denial – I’m bouncing up and down, but the second number is still a:

I like that very much.  Last week my cousin posted on Facebook that her first number was a 1 and it took me a while to figure that out.  Anyways, I am moving slowly towards that post myself – with the weight hovering at 228. 

 

I’ve been busy focusing on the yellow stripes in my parachute, as I complete the requirements of my practicum.  In two weeks it will all be submitted and I can go back to focusing on the red!

 

I’ve gone to the gym every weekday morning.  I just need to get back to paying attention to what I eat – right now it’s far too many cherries (and ice-cream)  so I’ll skip the ice-cream and eat the cherries.
I hope you all have a wonderful day, and thank you for your encouragement!  I couldn’t do this without you!

Marcia

 

Leave a comment

Filed under RED: Losing weight, gaining fitness, strength and new cooking ideas

Leave a Reply

